Reviews

9.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.3
Property location
8.8
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.8
Value
9.5

Reviews

    KataMolnos
    hu

    Review score

    9.2
    21 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rainer
    at

    Review score

    8.3
    15 September 2018

    great location

    a bit difficult to find
    friendly and warm welcome, nice dishes
    Cedric
    be

    Review score

    10
    13 September 2018

    Very friendly agriturismo

    Nothing
    Very friendly agritourismo. Perfect for the "path of the god" . Dinner and breakfast were Perfect. Thanks a lot
    Martin
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    12 September 2018
    Nothing just a bit remote
    Quiet relaxing place to stay after mayhem that is driving in Amalfi. Staff fantastic nice dinner super breakfast
    Stan
    nl

    Review score

    10
    7 September 2018

    Relaxing place close to hiking and Amalfi coast

    Owner Paolo was very enthusiastic and we also recommend testing his cooking skills by eating at the property. A real recommendation! Great starting point of one of the best hikes in the area.
    hkhall79
    au

    Review score

    10
    10 August 2018
    Some of the bus routes are a bit difficult to understand where to get off to get back to the property. I would suggest talking to the tourist centre about the specific stop to get off and the specific bus number, as we were a little confused in Amalfi as to which Agerola bus we get and ended up having to walk 20minutes steep uphill to get back to the property.
    The family who own this property are beautiful and very welcoming. They went above and beyond to help us out in so many ways. Although the older adults don't speak English, the adolescent children do and are so helpful and very mature for their age. They were beautiful hosts and one of the main reasons why I would go back. The homemade rustic Italian food and homemade wine were divine. The location is perfect for different hikes on the Amalfi coast, especially the Path of the Gods. The tourist centre in town is 7minute walk from the property and were able to help us with all our needs. We loved our stay here.
    jaanika
    ee

    Review score

    10
    30 July 2018
    Tv
    Everything
    Theo Becude
    nl

    Review score

    9.6
    24 July 2018

    Nice agrturismo

    Distance to coast
    Helpfull and friendly owner
    BarPol
    pl

    Review score

    9.2
    22 July 2018
    Everything was fine. Really nice nad helpful owners. Good breakfast
    Doris
    lu

    Review score

    8.8
    20 July 2018

    Tranquil place away from the hustle and bustle of the Amalfi coast

    The owners are indeed very kind and generous; breakfast was very good, a mix of sweet and savoury. Location- close to the God's trail (if you're planning on doing the hike)
    Stevie Greene
    cn

    Review score

    10
    19 July 2018

    Excellent, excellent, excellent.....

    Nothing, everything was great!!!
    Great atmosphere, friendly service, tasty food (wonderful breakfast!!). Paolo and his daughter Francesca were excellent, I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in that area. They also assisted us greatly when we left belongings behind. They had them delivered to our next hotel the same day. Thank you!
    Jaan
    ee

    Review score

    10
    15 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    phil
    gb

    Review score

    10
    4 July 2018
    No complaints
    This place was outstanding. The owners and staff friendly and welcoming. The location very pretty and ideal for the Amalfi coastline and ‘walk of the gods’, without being in the heart of the crazy town below. The room was clean and comfortable and the breakfast and evening meal really good value for money and delicious. All home cooked and fresh. Wonderful! The owner even let my husband watch footie in his t.v as England were playing 😀
    AnaBxl
    be

    Review score

    10
    1 July 2018

    We had a great time with Paolo and his family who were very attentive hosts.

    We had a great time with Paolo and his family who were very attentive hosts. Thank you for the beautiful accommodation, but also for the great lunch and diner, the food was delicious ! The hotel is situated in the town of Agerola, very near the Sentieri Degli Dei, a must to in the region !
    Luciane
    fr

    Review score

    10
    24 June 2018

    An amazing and unforgettable experience!

    The amazing service, we've felt like we're staying in a friend's house. Paulo, Giuseppe and Eugenio as well as the whole family were extremely friendly and helpful. The location was great, surrounded by nature and away from the confusion. Definetely amazed!
    Chris
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    21 June 2018

    Very helpful staff

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was large and spotlessly clean
    Avishag
    it

    Review score

    9.6
    17 September 2018

    Amazing place, good people and great food

    It was hard to find the place, which is not located right on WAZE and on Google Place.
    very big and comfortable room, well designed, with a beautifull balcony. Breakfast was the best we had in Italy (eggs, cheese, ham, fresh vegatables and fruit, cake...). Dinner was amazing! fresh pasta, rosted vegatables & Mozzarella and very good chicken (for me) and stake (to my husband). For a desert we got homemae Sfogliatelle. We enjoyed walking around the place to see the village and the view.
    Chih Hsin
    nl

    Review score

    10
    16 September 2018
    Nothing
    Very clean B&B. Good breakfast. If staying here, you may consider the trip shown below: Park the car in the hotel in the early morning -> walk via the trail called “path of god” to Positano (3hrs) -> take ferry to Amalfi (30mins) -> take bus back to Pianillo where the hotel is locates (40mins). The trip above will take a while day but it is a very good and convenient way to explore this beautiful area.
    Idan
    il

    Review score

    10
    28 August 2018
    A beautiful country side hotel, with a view to the sea. The place is surrounded with vegetation and flowers and vegetables. Paulo and his family are there to make your stay unforgettable, cooking great Italian food. Thank you!
    TDetlev
    nl

    Review score

    10
    21 August 2018

    Perfect full package of a pure Italian experience.

    Amazing envoirenment, nice people. The food is great too. Up in the mountains, a cute little village. Super close to some nice restaurants and sightseeings. An absolute recommendation for people with kids or without kids.
Loading reviews